This Book is Cursed

The survivors of the incident at the old Haney Logging Camp road swore they would never go back to that woods – But Haus did anyway. Watch the terror unfold as his traumatic memories of last year’s event come flooding back. And those memories are the least of their problems.

  • Quality:
  • Release Date: 2017-04-02
  • IMDb: 4.0

0

Rating(0)

Keywords: This Book is Cursed 123Movies , This Book is Cursed 123Movieshub , This Book is Cursed Online , Watch This Book is Cursed Online , This Book is Cursed Full Movie , This Book is Cursed Putlocker , This Book is Cursed 9Movies , This Book is Cursed yesMovies , This Book is Cursed GoMovies , This Book is Cursed FMovies , This Book is Cursed Movies25 , This Book is Cursed Watch32 , This Book is Cursed SolarMovies

You May Also Like

Terrortory

Terrortory

Terrortory

IMDb: 4.6
2016
92min

In the vein of Creepshow and Tales From The Crypt comes this anthology horror featuring six tales set in the nightmare land called the TERRORTORY!

Country:
Genre:
Watch movie
House of the Witch

House of the Witch

House of the Witch

IMDb: 4.8
2017
90min

A group of high-school kids set out to play a Halloween prank at an abandoned house, but once they enter they become victims of a demonic witch who has set her wrath upon them.

Country:
Genre:
Watch movie
Darkness Rising

Darkness Rising

Darkness Rising

IMDb:
2017
90min

Nearly murdered as a child by her mother, a woman (Katrina Law) returns to the house where her mom went mad.

Country:
Genre:
Watch movie
Exeter

Exeter

Exeter

IMDb: 4.6
2015
91min

During an all-night, drug-fueled party at an abandoned asylum known for the horrific treatment of its patients, a group of ordinary teens decide to experiment with the occult, mysteriously leading to a violent possession. In an effort to find help, the group rushes to escape, only to find themselves locked inside with no means of communication. Tempers flare, trusts are broken and in attempt to save one of their friends possessed by the demon, the amateurs try to perform an exorcism. Instead of solving the problem, and unbeknownst to them, they unleash an even more powerful and vengeful spirit, one with a distinct motive and which wants them all dead. The teen’s only chance of survival is to uncover the asylum’s deep mysteries and find a way out before it’s too late.

Country:
Genre: ,
Watch movie
Tooth Fairy (2019)

Tooth Fairy (2019)

Tooth Fairy (2019)

IMDb:
2019
86min

Nana starts to tell the legend of the evil tooth fairy who rips out teeth. Carla is sick of her crazy alcoholic stories and tries to leave, however a power outage suggests something is amiss, something much more sinister than Carla could imagine.

Country:
Genre: ,
Watch movie
Dark Signal

Dark Signal

Dark Signal

IMDb:
2016
98min

The spirit of a murdered girl returns with a message. Now a stranded woman must team up with the staff of a local station to solve the mystery of her death.

Country:
Watch movie